• 0314-651530
Team
Team
Team

Team

Team
Team
Team

Team

Wie werken er op de Roncallischool?

Directeur

Arjen Stapelbroek

info@roncalli.nl

Intern begeleider

Jeroen Kampshof

j.kampshof@pro8.nu

Groep 1/2A

Olive Kemperman-Massen

o.kemperman@pro8.nu

Ellen ten Have

e.tenhave@pro8.nu

Groep 1/2B

Debbie ter Wiel

d.terwiel@pro8.nu

Kerstin Venderbos

k.venderbos@pro8.nu

Groep 3

Ingrid van de Wetering

i.vandewetering@pro8.nu

Groep 4

Eefke Bennink

e.bennink@pro8.nu

Jeroen Kampshof

j.kampshof@pro8.nu

Groep 5/6

Dionne Weustenenk

d.weustenenk@pro8.nu

Groep 6/7

Jacqueline Cremer

j.cremer@pro8.nu

Nancy Krabben

n.krabben@pro8.nu

Groep 7/8

Bernadet Derksen

b.derksen@pro8.nu

Susanne den Heijer

s.heijer@pro8.nu

Administratief medewerker

Ina Baars

i.baars@pro8.nu

Conciërge

Marion Korts

Mini-MICADO

Kerstin Venderbos

k.venderbos@pro8.nu

Sociaal Team Jeugd

Patricia Giesen

sociaalteam@montferland.info