• 0314-651530
Team
Team
Team

Team

Team
Team
Team

Team

Wie werken er op de Roncallischool?

Directeur

Arjen Stapelbroek

info@roncalli.nl

Intern begeleider

Jeroen Kampshof

j.kampshof@pro8.nu

 

 

 

Groep 1/2A

Olive Kemperman-Massen

o.kemperman@pro8.nu

 

Henrieke Schoppers

h.schoppers@pro8.nu

Groep 1/2B

Debbie ter Wiel

d.terwiel@pro8.nu 

 

Kerstin Venderbos

k.venderbos@pro8.nu

Groep 3

Ingrid van de Wetering

i.vandewetering@pro8.nu

Groep 4

Eefke Bennink

e.bennink@pro8.nu

 

Martine Ernst 

m.ernst@pro8.nu

Groep 5

Rudy Smolders

r.smolders@pro8.nu

Groep 6 

Dionne Weustenenk 

d.weustenenk@pro8.nu 

Groep 7 

Jacqueline Cremer

j.cremer@pro8.nu

 

Ellen ten Have 

e.tenhave@pro8.nu 

Groep 8

Bernadet Derksen

b.derksen@pro8.nu

 

Susanne den Heijer

s.heijer@pro8.nu

 

 

 

Administratief medewerker

Ina Baars

i.baars@pro8.nu

Conciërge

Marion Korts

 

Mini-MICADO

Kerstin Venderbos

k.venderbos@pro8.nu

MICADO

Rudy Smolders

r.smolders@pro8.nu

Sociaal Team Jeugd

Patricia Giesen

sociaalteam@montferland.info